Buy Now Pay Later  |  Call Us: 0800 009 6105 (UK)  |  01325 488006 (International)
Free UK Delivery
Xmas Return Policy
5 Star Reviews
International Delivery

Contact Us

Tic Watches is a trading name of Tic Trading Limited. If you need to contact us, please find the information below: 


Shop Address:

Tic Watches
19 Post House Wynd
Darlington
DL3 7LP
UNITED KINGDOM

If you are in the Darlington area and looking for a watch strap adjustment in Darlington please visit us at the Darlington address above.

If you have any questions about this service please contact us:

E-mail: customerservice@ticwatches.co.uk
Phone: 01325 488006

 

X-mas Store Opening Times

Saturday 21st December - 9.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday 22nd December - 10.00am - 2.00pm
Monday 23rd December - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday 24th December  - 9.00am - 1.00pm
Christmas Day - Closed
Boxing Day - Closed
Friday 27th December - 10.00am - 4.00pm
Saturday 28th December - 10.00 am - 3.00pm
Sunday 29th December - 10.00am - 1.00pm
Monday 30th December - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday 31st December  - 9.00am - 12.00pm   
New Years Day - Closed
Thursday 2nd January - 10.00am - 4.00pm
Friday 3rd January -  9.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday 4th January  - 9.00am - 2.00pm
Sunday 5th January - 10.00am - 1.00pm

Our Store
Top